every part of me

I feel like I'm a millions miles away
From myself, more and more these days
I've been down too many open roads
But they never lead me home

And now I just don't know who I really am, how it's gonna be
Is there something that I can't see?
I wanna understand...

Maybe I will never be who I was before
Maybe I don't even know they anymore
Or maybe who I am today ain't so far from yesterday
Can I find a way to be, every part of me?

So I'll try, try to slow things down
And find myself, get my feet back on the ground
It'll take time, but I know I'll be alright
'Cause nothin' much has changed on the inside





Kommentarer
Cindy

Fin blogg :)



Blogg: http://cindy.webblogg.se/
2010-08-05 @ 16:49:58




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback